Pune Vidyarthi Griha's College of Science & Technology
Skip links

College Grievance Redressal Cell (CGRC) for A.Y. 2021-2022

Circular for CGRC

Members of the CGRC

The following members of the CGRC are for the two years:

  • Dr. Ajay Kumar Pathak – Chairperson
  • Prof. Seema Gargote – Member
  • Prof. Trupti Rongare – Member Secretary

Format of Application for Redressal of Grievance/s to CGRC